Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Lewis

4.7 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin coleman

Robin coleman

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always goes above and beyond to make sure the claim process is a smooth one."
Profile photo of Shawn Coston

Shawn Coston

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sent me an email with updated Insurance card instantly!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Sawyer

Joshua Sawyer

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love state Farm. Great people and great insurance."
Profile photo of Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

November 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"He was helpful with new house insurance policy"
Profile photo of Scott Sanborn

Scott Sanborn

October 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Autumn King

Autumn King

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Jason and KT. They both went above and beyond! They even went the extra mile for me with my life insurance! I highly recommend this team"
Profile photo of Lindsay Wheaton

Lindsay Wheaton

November 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful, efficient, professional staff. Able to help us with similar insurance at much lower cost! Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Jamie Myers

Jamie Myers

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team exhibited an excellent blend of knowledge and professionalism with a personal touch. They were able to keep the same coverage and lower our rates. We were so impressed after the transaction regarding our home and auto, we let them quote our business. They did not disappoint. Would highly recommend."