Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Longshot762x51

Longshot762x51

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Longshot762x51
"Very professional and great customer service."
Profile photo of Brady Reed

Brady Reed

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Reed
"Jason and KT were super helpful and made my experience very easy and effortless, highly recommend to everyone for affordable insurance!"
Profile photo of Doug Reed

Doug Reed

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Reed
"Great team of individuals and always get right back to you with whatever you need!"
Profile photo of Paul Mahady

Paul Mahady

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Mahady
"Jason and staff KT Conners are incredible. I dealt with them over 4-5 years by phone, text, and email being remotely distant but on behalf of other family members in Maine. I am so grateful for their services related to two car purchases, two accidents, and everything involved in that. They are professionally and personally excellent!"
Profile photo of Jamie Ferris

Jamie Ferris

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Ferris
"Very good experience. It's great to have someone local who will take the time to explain your policy. I found him knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Robin coleman

Robin coleman

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin coleman
"Always goes above and beyond to make sure the claim process is a smooth one."
Profile photo of Shawn Coston

Shawn Coston

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Coston
"Sent me an email with updated Insurance card instantly!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Sawyer

Joshua Sawyer

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sawyer
"Love state Farm. Great people and great insurance."
Profile photo of Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

November 25, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Smith
"He was helpful with new house insurance policy"
Profile photo of Scott Sanborn

Scott Sanborn

October 9, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Scott Sanborn
"Great"
Profile photo of Autumn King

Autumn King

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn King
"Great experience with Jason and KT. They both went above and beyond! They even went the extra mile for me with my life insurance! I highly recommend this team"
Profile photo of Lindsay Wheaton

Lindsay Wheaton

November 7, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Wheaton
"Very helpful, efficient, professional staff. Able to help us with similar insurance at much lower cost! Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Jamie Myers

Jamie Myers

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Myers
"Jason and his team exhibited an excellent blend of knowledge and professionalism with a personal touch. They were able to keep the same coverage and lower our rates. We were so impressed after the transaction regarding our home and auto, we let them quote our business. They did not disappoint. Would highly recommend."